Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 585

Parish Council Agenda - 2022-08-18

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 18th August 2022 at 6.30pm

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Tags: Agenda

Standing Orders 2022

Adopted 7th July 2022

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

External Auditor Certificate 2021/22

Financial Year 2021/22

Mon, 08 Aug 2022

Tags: Audit

Conclusion of Audit 2021/22

August 2022

Mon, 08 Aug 2022

Tags: Audit

Consultation Poster

Sileby Neighbourhood Plan

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Parish Council Agenda - 2022-08-04

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 4th August 2022

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Tags: Agenda

Letter Site App l

July 2022

Fri, 22 Jul 2022

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2022-07-21

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 21st June 2022

Fri, 22 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2022-07-07

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 7th July 2022

Fri, 15 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2022-07-21

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 21st July 2022

Fri, 15 Jul 2022

Tags: Agenda

Marking the Death of a National Figure

Adopted 7th July 2022

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

Tags: Policies

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2022-06-16

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 16th June 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2022-07-07

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 7th July 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Tags: Agenda