Sileby Parish Council

Serving the people of Sileby

Parish Council Office

Clerk: Rosemary Richardson
41 High Street, Sileby
Loughborough LE12 7RX

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 479

Parish Council Agenda - 2022-01-20

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 20th January 2022 at 7.00pm

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

The Maltings

Sealed Order

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: LCC, Roadworks

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-12-16

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 16th December 2021 at 6.30pm

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-12-02

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 2nd December 2021

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Violence at Work Policy

adopted 2nd December 2021

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Tags: Policies

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-12-02

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 2nd December 2021 at 6.30pm

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-11-18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 18th November 2021

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-11-04

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 4th November 2021

Fri, 19 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-11-18

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 18th November 2021 at 6.30pm

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-10-21

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 21st October 2021

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-11-04

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 4th November 2021 at 6.30pm

Mon, 01 Nov 2021

Tags: Agenda

Masterplan - Sileby Memorial Park

22nd October 2021 to 5th November 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Project Park - Consultation Poster

22nd October 2021 - 5th November 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-10-07

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 7th October 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-10-21

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 21st October 2021 at 6.30pm

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-09-16

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 16th September 2021

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-10-07

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 7th October 2021 at 6.30pm

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Tags: Agenda

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-09-02

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 2nd September 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-09-16

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 16th September 2021 at 6.30pm

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Tags: Agenda

October Half Term Holiday Club Flyer

October 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Tags: Fitness

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting - 2021-08-19

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Thursday 19th August 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda - 2021-09-02

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 2nd September 2021 at 7.30pm

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: Agenda